How to delete Azure account

Once you tried and explore all the features in Microsoft Azure cloud platform and dont want to continue on it, you should close your account properly inorder to avoid billing in fiture even after the trial period. If you do not close, Azure will charge for the resources running and will deduct from your credit card. This article explain how to delete azure account properly to avoid charges

First of all, its important that you must delete all the resources which you created like virtual macines, resource groups, networks, storages, etc. Once you delete everyting follow the steps below

  1. Navigate to “Cost namagement + Billing” -> “Subscriptions” -> “Manage” -> select the subsciption you currently have -> “Cancel Subscription” – You are done

Step:1 
How to delete Azure account

Step 2:How to delete Azure account

Step 3:
How to delete Azure account

 

Step 4:
How to delete Azure account

Leave a Reply

Are you a human being ? *